We are planning to use a shared database and one question arose during the talk, how does seatble behaves when 2 users are working on the same cell.
it appears that there is no notification that the cell is currently opened, and no visualisation of the ongoing edition like etherpad or office online can perform.
Is it something that is planned ? At least the notification that the cell is already opened by another user ?
because if i open a report in one cell, put one word in it, and keep it open ; another user will not see this word, and can write another content, close, but that will not be saved. It will be overwritten when I close the cell