4-in-1 Question: Sharing Tables without the "editing toolbar", Charts & Pages

Hey There!
I’m roaming around the forum for quite some time now, and it has been a great source of help for a great variety of stuff that I couldn’t get done on my own. Therefor - first and foremost - a great thank you to everyone participating :slight_smile: Don’t want to sound like a suck—up but nonetheless: Thank you!

Some background info: I’ve been looking through the forum as well as the manual and could not find a specific answer. Maybe I overlooked something. Currently, I’m on the first paid plan of ST Cloud, but if it solves my problem, I’d also upgrade if necessary. So far, I’ve got no coding experience but if it’s necessary, I’d look into this as well :upside_down_face:

Now to my question:

1. I’d like to share a view of my table. Therefore, I upgraded to the paid plan already because I want to avoid sharing the whole base. The use case is to embed the table via iframe. My issue is the small amount of screen real estate I got to work with. So showing ONLY the base without any editing toolbars would help a lot. If that’s not possible, is there a way to pre define how the embedded table is being presented at the beginning? I’ve taken a screenshot and marked the respective area I’d like to get rid of completely, or at least show as a collapsed version from the start.

1. I’d like to share the charts made with SeaTable as well. Is there a possibility to just share the isolated chart in a way that it would not lose its interactivity features? I Know I can export as PDF / raster graphic, but I’d like to keep those hovering effects as well as the real-time capabilities when shared. My goal is that it looks something like this, when embedded via iframe:

If that’s not for possible XYZ reasons, it’d help me to at least be able to share a view which shows only the dashboard / statistics view / chart view (sorry, I don’t know how to correctly name it) like in the first picture.