I’m currently creating a PDF with a button press.
That works well and the PDF is named as expected with one of the field name ex : myfield.pdf
However, I noticed that when I delete the file and recreate it with another push, of the button, the file is named myfield(1).pdf
That suppose that there is a remaining file somewhere even if I deleted it from the base.
Is there a cleaning routine that I missed ?