Hello, I am trying out workflow and it is a cool feature.
when sharing the workflow , it says that “The link is the initial form of the workflow. Any logged in user can submit the form.”
However, when i login with another user and try out the shared link, it show “permission denied” as following
May i know if there is anything i have done wrongly?